Olympia Nights

Olympia Nights (ON) is a collection of poems I’ve written about my experiences in Olympia over the last three years, with the people, nightlife, temptation, and strange things I’ve found there. Coming out on September 21st for $1, it’ll be featuring Inferno In Stillness, Mizu Moyase, Bloom, and 55 more!

Pre-order/purchase here!

The themes of the collection center around dissociation, abstraction, lucidity, and all kinds of fun stuff that’s meant to mess with your perception. Entangling narratives give way to many interpretations of the stories within.

Check it out!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.